DJTT TV: Live Performance With Zeke + PriMO at 4PM PST

Autore: DJ TechTools

Listen up! We’ll be livestreaming from the brand-new DJ booth here at DJTT HQ later today with none other than Australian DJ Zeke, known for crushing sets on a Maschine, Midi Fighter Pro, a pair of turntables, and a Kontrol Z2. Zeke will be playing his Low End Theory set that he performed in LA recently! He’ll be joined by none other than DJ PriMo (a fellow Qbert Scrach University valedictorian) on the opening slot. Tune in at 4PM PST (7PM EST / Midnight GMT) to catch Zeke tear it up – and we’ll be running an exclusive deal on some of the gear featured in his performance during the livestream.

The video link will be available on this page later today! 

More about Zeke:

  • 2x State DMC DJ Champ
  • Australian Vice DMC DJ Champ
  • Australasian IDA DJ Champ
  • 4th World Ranking IDA DJ Championships ’09
  • Qbert Skratch University Valedictorian/Skratch Champ

More about PriMO:

  • 2011 QSU Valedictorian
  • 2011 West Coast DMC Finalist
  • 2008 Table Manners Champ
  • 2006 Pepsi QQuest Co-Champ







Lascia un Commento

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *


− tre = 3

È possibile utilizzare questi tag ed attributi XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>